Cousin Luke

Now that there is my cousin Luke.  He wrangles alligators for a living and that sure does work up a sweat on his brow.  He goes to the green pond, sees one of those dang gators and says I’m gonna wrestle me that sumab!tch and that’s what he does. He just jumps on that sombitches back and rolls all around that there pond.  After he done does that he goes home where his woman cooks up whatever fish got stuck in his overalls.  If it’s a good darn day, he also fetches up some road kill to slap there on the grill.  She says ‘Luke’, I’m gonna cook up that squirrel you got stuck on your tractor tire and that’s what she does. And it is DELISOS. 

 

 

 

Source:  Above is the image at: hillbilly_cuz_luke.tripod.com/

 

 

Source:  Above is the image at: hubpages.com/hub/hillbillymama

Source: Above is the image at: hillbilly-willy.blogspot.com/2007/05/chipotle…

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    used bobcats said,

    I don’t normally respond but I’ve been a lurker long enough. Great post – keep it up!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment